Kontakt info

Funktion
AMBU Kontoret torsdag til søndag i uge 35 40476890
Formand Jørn Jensen 21954052 jorn@pigerneskro.dk
Næstformand Morten Christensen 87514189 morten.christensen2@arlafoods.com
Økonomi Henrik Bøker 20258611 faktura@ambufest.dk
Markedsføring Lise Bæch 24450345 lb@baechs-conditori.dk
Hjemmeside Jørn Jensen 21954052 jorn@pigerneskro.dk
SoMe Christian Johnson 28693537 hobrosvoem@gmail.com
Frivillige / bemanding Anja Brøndum Wangsøe 23444810 Anja.Brondum.Wangsoe@randers.dk
Billetsalg Kasper Søndberg 25270449 kab@sparnord.dk
Billetsalg Firma tilbud Henrik H. Olesen 29244164 hho@sparnord.dk
Sponsorer Søren Greve 53353835 soren@sorengreve.dk
Sikkerhed Per Mølgaard 51892066 per.molgaard@mail.dk
Scenecrew Peter Foghmar 27212725 peterfoghmar@gmail.com
Musikudvalg Jacob Overgaard Mathiesen 40875721 jacob.mathiesen@takeda.com
Ambu Parken Formand Egon Junker 21587130 junker.dk@hotmail.com
Ambu Parken El og Teknik Morten Christensen 87514189 morten.christensen2@arlafoods.com
Ambu Pladsfolkene Niels Axelsen 23665808 nj.axelsen@mail.dk
Tidl. formand Ole Vedel 40868020 ole.vedel@mail.dk
Ambu Tombola Verner Skaarup 21724510 vernersk@gmail.com
Lys & Fakkeloptog Charlotte Veng 20355212 charlotte.veng1@skolekom.dk
Ambu Revy‚ instruktør Niels Leth Sørensen 3027048 nielsleth@live.dk
Ambu Djævleræs Frank Jensen 96577045 sommer-sol@mail.dk
Ambu Køkken Knud Østergaaard 23263189 knud206@gmail.com
Borgervæbningen Knud Jørgensen 28514160 huligennem@hotmail.com