Kontakt

Funktion
AMBU Kontoret torsdag til søndag i uge 35 40476890 vagthavende
Formand Jørn Jensen 21954052 jorn@pigerneskro.dk
Næstformand Morten Christensen 87514189 morten.christensen2@arlafoods.com
PR – Markedsføring Lise Bæch 24450345 lb@baechs-conditori.dk
Økonomi Henrik Bøker 20258611 boeker@privat.dk
Bemanding Richardt Bygholm 20334021 bygholm@mail.dk
Bemanding Anja Brøndum Wangsøe 23444810 Anja.Brondum.Wangsoe@randers.dk
Bemanding scenecrew Peter Foghmar 27212725 peterfoghmar@gmail.com
Musikudvalg Jacob Overgaard Mathiesen 40875721 jacob.mathiesen@takeda.com
Ambu Parken Formand Egon Junker 21587130 junker.dk@hotmail.com
Ambu Parken El og Teknik Morten Christensen 87514189 morten.christensen2@arlafoods.com
Ambu Pladsfolkene Niels Axelsen 23665808 nj.axelsen@mail.dk
Sikkerhed Per Mølgaard 51892066 per.molgaard@mail.dk
Tidl. formand Ole Vedel 40868020 ole.vedel@mail.dk
Ambu Tombola Verner Skaarup 21724510 vernersk@gmail.com
Lys & Fakkeloptog Charlotte Veng 20355212 charlotte.veng1@skolekom.dk
Ambu Køkken Knud Østergaaard 23263189 knud206@gmail.com
Borgervæbningen Knud Jørgensen 28514160 huligennem@hotmail.com
Ambu Revy‚ instruktør Swen Wortmann 20677503 sven_wortmann@hotmail.com
Ambu Revy‚ direktør Richardt Bygholm 20334021 bygholm@mail.dk
Ambu Djævleræs Frank Jensen 96577045 sommer-sol@mail.dk
Hjemmeside Jørn Jensen 21954052 jorn@pigerneskro.dk
Facebook & Instagram Christian Johnson 28693537 hobrosvoem@gmail.com
Billetsalg Firma tilbud Kasper Søndberg 25270449 kab@sparnord.dk
Billetsalg Firma tilbud Henrik H. Olesen 29244164 hho@sparnord.dk
Sponsor aftaler Søren Greve 53353835 soren@sorengreve.dk